I Got Fired TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Well everyone.

I got fired today.

I thought I was doing the right thing at my work place but it turns out I was not. So now I’m jobless.

If you haven’t been fired before, I don’t think you understand the scary-ness of being jobless. Or wondering how in the world I’m going to pay next months rent. It’s a dark a scary place to be.

If anybody has any suggestions, I’m all ears. I don’t know what to do at this point but I’m hoping I can find something quick and get back on my feet.

I’m trying to take this as an opportunity because I wasn’t happy at my job, but still, not having an income anymore is terryfing.

Thank you for taking the time to listen to me rant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63