You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😮Teen Girl 💁 Forced To Do ‘Walk Of Shame’ 🚶 🚶 After Getting Caught Sleeping With Someone’s Husband

in #life6 years ago

In my own opinion, not all women are looking into the physical aspect of a man. You are partly correct, some women like different things in a man. Let say for example one girl likes good-looking guy, another for his wealth, others for sex, but there are some other women who will like a man who can love and respect them faithfully. It really depends on the person. If you believe that you are ugly then the more that women will stay away from you. But if you have confidence in yourself and you will say you are good enough to be loving a loser, then more women will be attracted to you.

Sort:  

That is really. You said it well. I know, that all women are not care about one thing. Thank you for your advice. I have confidence. But in Before couple of Years ago, I will try to date some Girls. then Some of my friends blame me hardly. And one Girl Said | You shit, Ask me from what. Do you want to Marry me, You are like ugly person| She said that in front of lot of peoples. they al kidding and blame me. i think i was mentally go down after that incident i want to be a Handsome guy. but before it i want to ensure what is your idea about my appearance? is it very ugly to blame me as like that. am i so ugly person? .

You are not ugly. More so when you are a good person. Be nice to everyone and you will look good inside and out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69