You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemian, What is Your Opinion on Meeting Strangers from Steemit?

in #life6 years ago

Personally I would just like to be able to privately message other users... I think this is why steemit can feel quite cold. I can't think of another social media platform where you can not message other users... from gaming (even my online chess games!) sites to facebook... if steemit wants to gain mass appeal then then a messaging system is (in my opinion) imperative.

Sort:  

@xyx666 there is steemit chat and discord groups where you chat in a group or via private message other users and use voice chat too, to get to know other Steemit users. Click on the ADSactly crypto coin in the post and you find one such amazing discord group.

Thanks, but where is this ADSactly crypto coin? So like on my blog then like where do I find it? haha

scroll up and it is at the end of this steemit blog post:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86