Changing your negative vocabulary will lead you to success (here are some word you have to change)

in #life5 years ago (edited)

quote-the-road-to-success-is-not.jpg
I was reading one of my mentor’s book when I found this nice article which is very inspiring , I believe it would help in changing your mindset I have my own testimonies of what happen to me when I start applying what is in this article .

ELIMINATE THESE WORDS COMPLETELY | MAKE THESE WORDS A PART OF YOUR VOCABULARY -

  1. I can’t | I can
    If | I will
    Doubt | expect the best
    I don’t think I know
    I don’t have the time | I will make the time
    Maybe | positively
    I’m afraid of | I am confident
    I don’t believe | I do believe
    (Minimize) I | (promote) you
    It’s impossible | all things are possible
    I will do it later when I rest | I will do it now and rest later
    (Copied from John c. Maxwell author of a book attitude)
    images.png
    *REMEMBER DON’T READ ONLY BUT APPLY *
    Untitled-1.jpg
Sort:  

Don't read only but also apply what you read @originalworks

It can be cheesy but I do agree word choice is important. I try to think of tasks as "opportunities", not as "to-dos" or "problems"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73