best way of getting your husband out of the hands of site chicks

in #life5 years ago

A woman in Nsukka Enugu state took her
husband's phone and checked his Facebook
activities. She saw romantic chats with
women. She sat down and thought of a way
to separate her husband from the girls. She
came up with a beautiful idea, without even
the husband's knowledge she came up with
the following methods.

  1. She copied all his chats with one of the
    girls.
  2. She opened a new Facebook account with
    a male name.
  3. She sent a friend request to the husband,
    he accepted the request.
  4. She introduced herself to him. She
    said"I'm Abu Dar 'dace by name, a member
    of BOKO HARAM( a terrorist group name in Nigeria). I saw all your chats with my
    wife. I want to warn you to stay away from
    her if you really want to remain alive. To
    clear any element of doubt, I have all the
    chats with me and here they are, you can
    see.
  5. So, if you don't stop chatting with my
    wife, I'll slaughter you like RAM.
  6. I know you. I know your name is Chinedu,
    your father's name is Okoh, your mother's
    name is Joy Okoh, you have 3 children,
    Chikuma, Ifeoma and Monica. Edeh is your
    best friend and Ochigbo is your neighbor.
    You are a lecturer working at UNN. You also
    go to work 9.30am with your friend Edeh,
    you always follow University market road
    and you spend time together. I'm warning
    you if you dare call, text or chat with my
    wife again, I will slaughter you like RAM as I
    said earlier.
    The wife was close to him while he read the
    message. As he was reading it, he kept
    sniffing and repeating Ele Ele Ele ooo Ele ooo
    o. She asked him what happened, he said
    nothing. He immediately deleted his
    Facebook and WhatsApp app and every
    other social media app.
    The following morning, he went and sold
    the phone in the market and bought
    ordinary Nokia. He told his wife to always
    wake him when ever it's time for prayers.
    The woman said since that day, her
    husband has been observing prayers
    regularly and spending more time with the
    family.
    Isn't that better than settling the matter
    with a knife?
    😄😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
    Enjoy your day! Good morning and have a wonderful week

if you like this encourage me more by resteeming upvoting and also follow me for more

Sort:  

Congratulations @yacham! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84