You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get out of depression and failure

in #life6 years ago

I had Anxiety and Depression for a year. I'm still anxious but not depressed anymore.
I thought everything is cancer. when I felt in my body and whenever I was sick I thought it was the worst thing possible.
I thank god that I started seeing Psychologist, It cost a lot of money, but how can you price your mental health? even if it was 10x expensive I would have still go.
I started taking Sertraline as well which helped me a lot!! I'm still taking it but I'm going to lower the dosage soon.
I even wrote a whole post about my anxiety and depression, what it cause me and how I dealt with it. it's a really important thing to talk about.
So thank u for that.
earned a new follower.

Sort:  

I hope you're fine now, thanks for following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69606.90
ETH 3697.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24