My thoughtssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I’m trying to understand the faults of the world. But I can’t honestly fucking voice them out without offending the beliefs of other people. So I’m going to take the selfish route and just detonate. All I know is that: I’m angry; I’m angry that people feel so unloved even when there’s plenty of love to go around; I’m angry that I’m so useless in this matter, there’s just so much words can do across the cyberspace; I’m angry that I can’t help, that my pleads and one-sided friendly words are moot; I’m angry that I understand the feeling of being alone; I’m angry that this world is so fucking unfair to the point it became the reality, it’s just so fucking unfair.

I just want to give a cyberhug to everyone (at this moment) who feels unloved, uncared for, unneeded, unnoticed, unwanted, undesirable, ugly, fat, insufficient, stupid, discriminated, prejudiced, judged, and all those crazy insecurities we have inside. A cyberhug is not much, I know. But please, don’t hurt yourselves, please? It’s going to be hard, and it may never get easy in the long run, but this life will be worth it. I won’t pretend to know what you’re going through, but please, think it through or seek help.

I’m sorry if I ranted but I just can’t take shake the feeling off. I’m sorry. Just please, whoever you are; reading at the moment, you are different and that’s alright. You feel more than the people around you? That’s alright, you’re human; you are alive. You’re unique and people who can’t see that can go fuck themselves; you are amazing; you are loved; look around you and appreciate. And if I’m being crazy and you really are alone (in terms that you are living away from family and friends), still, thank whoever it is that you thank your life for, that you can still appreciate the world around you even though this world is vile at times.

There’s so much beauty left to be seen in this world, one of which is you. Don’t deprive people of that, please.

That is all.received_1992784844321895.jpeg

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @yanafariha, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

내 게시물에 투표 해주세요.
@hendra-ur

okay i will do it thank you please upvote and be with me

Wow! really awesome photography. I like it. Thsnks for the share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66