UJIAN AKHIR BERSTANDAR NASIONAL (UNBK)

in #life6 years ago

a60202df-4eb0-4688-a3ce-a66ba8402b58.jpeg


anak MA meuraksa ingin mengikuti Ujian Akhir Berstandar Nasional (UNBK) ke MAN lhokseumawe,semoga perjalanan kami hari ini selamat sampai tujuan,dan dapat menyelesaikan ujian dengan mudah.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @yandakuala.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Get Free Daily Upvotes!

http://cutt.us/ysBmE

Postingan bagus terimakasih telah berbagi

Hi @yandakuala
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @dreladred
Good luck to you!

Dear @yandakuala, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your picture there then just message me in that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-8-1523535465-5009227

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73