You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIAM

in #life6 years ago

Well, dear friend @meesterboom! attending these meetings is the most boring thing there is ... it's a slow death! In the end none of them agrees to fix the problem that is what matters!
who cares if they do not know what the problem is, if you fix it in a week, the rest is history! 😉
the important thing is that it ends as quickly as possible so that everything goes as it should be. 👍
I think your boss looks a lot like the president of my country.
He does not fix the problems that exist, because according to he does not know what they are or that there is no problem! it's just the rest of the world that is wrong, he not! 🙈 🙈 🙈 🙈
For people like that, I do not have internet! Servisios are getting worse .. 😒😱😱😒
I'm almost incommunicado! 😱🙋
they are fucking shameless! 🙈 🙈

Sort:  

I agree, a slow slow death!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87