I have to get out of your life

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Forgive me for having to leave your life
forgive me for having to leave you
I do not mean to do all that
I am not willing to leave you like this
All this I do solely to make you Happy
... I'm willing to leave all that hope just to see the person I love happily
without me, without the past that will disturb you
although I know, every human must have a past

I do not want to be a thorn in your life
I do not want with my presence there will be a heart that is hurt
I do not want my presence to destroy All your dreams
I left your life and life

I'm sorry I can not stay with you anymore
once again let me go Βukan because I lost
But I'm leaving because I want to see the person I love happily
although I know, ....
You can not be with me

Forgive me…
I cried not because of sadness
This tear fell because I saw your happiness
although Ïtų is not with me
honestly I admit ,,, Αda little pain in this heart
but I will try hard and strong to face it

Goodbye dear…
Goodbye my love…
I will go away from you and from your life

forgive me .....
all my mistakes in the moment we pass the day with you
I hope you are happy forever

And there will be no more people who will experience the Love that I experienced
No more people who will experience like myself
let this LOVE grow beautifully in my heart
And be assured, DOA I .... Tulus tuk org that I love Happy and beautiful forever
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58