man of time incision

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I'm the man who was born from the womb of time
grew big in the lap of the night
taken care of by the distressed fingers of suffering
on the silent bed of life
I'm a man of autumn
go big in the storm shade
learn to survive on the dry earth
and understand life in the guidance of destiny
I am mature in the wisdom of the times
studying strongly with thorns
will not give up even if it keeps getting hurt
until death comes to seize the soul
I'm the man of the universe
walk time in step laksaan
wandering through every thorn that hit
on dry land is also wet
I'm the man of the world
have been used to treat wounds
no crying cry beaten by pain
because no longer have tears
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75