I'm new to steemit and my self-introduction

in #life6 years ago (edited)

As a travel crazy people,I have no idea how to live without beautiful scenery and delicious food.Beautiful scenery and delicious food are part of my life.No matter where I go on holiday, I am most concerned about the local scenery and food.In my spare time, my greatest interest is to eat and enjoy the beautiful scenery.Dining with friends in a scenic and beautiful place, chatting while eating, delicious food and beautiful scenery can bring me the greatest pleasure in my spare time
1.jpg
2.jpg
1纳西烤肉.png
3三叠水满汉全席.png

Hello, everyone. I'm yanju. I'm glad to meet you at steemit.Hope everyone will support me in the future.

Sort:  

Welcome dude! Hope you will earn too much money from here and do to much fun.

Thank you for your support and help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65