A Short infosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

A person is genetically prepared to not hear voices with a frequency of less than 20-Hertz.
Because if he could hear it, he would hear the sound of his muscular movement every day, which would mean constant torment.
We can only say thank god❤20180707_064542.jpg

Sort:  

interesting I did not know

Thanx❤.now you know

Hey @celioeguga, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 23.81% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

@yazansaadeh, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

that would be annoying XD

Imagine if we could hear it!😱

I committed suicide from the top of Khalifa tower

Interested I did not know

Thanx..now you know

Yes, Thank god for that !

That's true
But what the maximim of hz
We can hear?

Listening to such sounds will be something annoying

very interesting info thanks for sharing it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73