Do you know what your mentality is with money? Do you want to know how to earn more?

in #life6 years ago

Good friends steemit! I hope you like my post ¡¡¡¡¡

I made this post because I have noticed that many people say that money is not everything in life, and in part is right but in which they are wrong is that money makes a difference in many things, like the place where your son or daughter studies, among other things that I will explain below
I hope you like what I did with a lot of effort for steemit!

Fuente

What's the true? Would it be true? What is the mentality of the media, the media and the rich?
with this I do not say that money is the only thing you have to think about, no, of course not, but that I know how to make money work for you, like what my father says, who would not like to spend more time with his 10 hours a week, I imagine everyone.

One day I was with my sister, in the room and she said "You can pay attention to the computer" and I answered that she was not working, and she told me "of course her preference is the money that a family" and she left brava, I analyzed myself saying that I did not change the money for the family we only worked to help them and be a key piece in my family, thank God it does not take anything, but I am investigating what I said and that is where the I say this matter at this moment, as I said before, everyone has a mentality with money, some say that money is not everything, but can they live without money? What is fundamental to sustain the family

Fuente

There are three types of mentalities with money

Poor mentality: this mentality is very bad if you want to make money, since you always complain about everything, try to get others for the reason that they do not earn money, you can only say that everything is the fault of the government, the government has many faults but you have to know how to live with that, and improve to change that mentality since it is a bottomless pit where they get in and out of it is not easy, people with this mentality are the ones who mostly say " money is not important in life "and no matter how much you clarify it you ignore it

Middle-class mentality: this mentality is much better than that of the poor, but it still has several flaws, its thinking is, studying to be a professional, have a safe job and save for another day, because your mistake is that no job is safe no matter what profession you take, several days ago I was with a lady who studied engineering and how she could not find work she sold cakes, I say this all there is no safe work, that is one of his mistakes, another mistake is to think that saving can make more money, but the answer to that is that no, if one takes the account of how the money is devalued over time while things cost more money, with this I do not say that saving is bad only that you have to know at what moment I should save or invest

Rich Mentality: The rich have a businessman mentality, that helps them do business, and therefore their mentality is in that, how to make money in a business or a company that gives more income than expenditures, become professional investors, and differences of the poor and average they save, the rich invest to have more money there is the saying that says "The money works for you".

If you want your money to multiply you have to start thinking how rich to stop being an employee, self-employed, to become a business manager that is the goal you have to achieve, you have to stop blaming everyone and everything that happens, why every bad situation that a country goes through, in your life it serves to manage and start investing in something that people need, you always have to be positive for everything, the idea is not to surrender whatever happens because at the end of the rainbow is the gold.

Fuente

  1. If you want to multiply your money, consider some tips.

Always be positive or positive, no matter what happens you have to move on.

  1. Know how to invest and not waste your time, money and effort, the typical mistake of people is that they tend to buy unnecessary things that buy them today and bore them after two days, for example I bought a remote control helicopter and I told myself that I was not going to stop using it, after 2 weeks that toy ended up being in my dressing room, instead of buying that helicopter I would have bought something in which I can take more value when passing the time, like the bitcoin to say something, a bitcoin were cheap when they started to go out and now they are worth thousands of dollars a bitcoin, I was reading a story that related that there was a man who sold everything that had his house, car, even the Your daughter's bicycle and toys to buy bitcoin, buy a lot and what do you not guess? After that time the bitcoin rises in value, too high the price of bitcoin and the Lord now with everything I buy better said with the investment he made, now he can live in peace because he became very rich for everything he could buy, with this I can capture that if a good investment is made it is possible to get rich. It will not be done overnight, the pyramids of Egypt were not made in a day, the pyramids of Egypt were not made in a day, the pyramids of Egypt were not made in a day,

  2. Always think about the future, try to think about every thing that can happen with the options you decide or investments you make as that is going to make your goal and if you already have it well thought out you can do many things and you will always go one step ahead of everything.

Start your investment today, take one step at a time, take into account that after reading this you do not have the mind of poor and evolved and will do great things, YOU WILL MAKE MONEY WORK FOR YOU
EVERYONE WHO READ THIS I ASK A QUESTION, ARE YOU EMPLOYEES, SELF EMPLOYEES OR BUSINESS MANAGERS?

Well nothing more to add I hope you liked it I did it with a lot of love and I hope to improve more, I know that this is not all my potential and I want to show it Greetings to steemit thanks for your support!

I would appreciate very much if you follow me and your votes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67