Venetian-inspired Food Central at J Centre Mall

in #life6 years ago

After we successfully claimed my passport at the Department of Foreign Affairs located at Pacific Mall, we went to try this Venetian-inspired food court at J Centre Mall (mostly called JMall). I have seen a lot of posts and pictures about this in facebook and i was intrigued to see it for myself. So right across Pacific Mall, you would find multicabs going to J Mall. I think it was a 20-25minute-ride.
image

Upon arriving,I was amazed with the place. It was very beautiful. It filled me with excitement seeing the place bursting with colors. The ceiling was beautifully painted as sky and the lighting is warm and not overwhelming.

image
image

There are a wide variety of foods offered: grilled, steamed, fried, and many more plus their food stalls are not the typical kind of stalls that you can find mostly in malls. This is truly a new thing to me and to the people. image image

Thank you for taking time to read!
Thanks STEEMIT!

Sort:  

I tried there a couple of times @yenguiao and the place is really cool!

I haven't been there yet. But it looks amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99