Dance and have fun week 18 te amo //Dance and have fun week 18 te amo

in #life5 years ago

This is my entry to the dance and have fun week 18 contest with another video of Rihanna's beautiful song and great song I love you.

Dancing conveys joy and great happiness.
Dancing calms me down.
A big greeting to all and I wish you to dance and have fun every day.

Esta es mi entrada al concurso de dance and have fun week 18 con otro video de la hermosa canción y grandioso tema te amo de Rihanna.

Bailar transmite alegría y gran felicidad.
Bailar me apaciona.
Un gran saludo para todos y deseo que bailen y se diviertan todos los días.

This is the video of my entry
Este el vídeo de mi entrada

This is a short video for publication while I'm exercising at home dancing.

Este es un vídeo corto para la publicación mientras estoy haciendo ejercicios en casa bailando.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97