Day 100 – A Hundred Days from Now

in #life6 years ago

I decided to pick a number, not far from ninety-nine, to write and post and commemorate each and every day. In a way to force myself to stay in the present, to appreciate the time, even as it escapes us so quickly. I hope that by framing this arbitrary number that it allows me to see progress and change when sometimes we feel lost in a time vortex. Trying to appreciate each thing I do in the best way I can.

Untitled design.png

I saw a delightful movie that reminded me of that feeling of first love, it was great, whimsical and charming. I used to always have a strong visual idea of what I wanted my surroundings to be as an adult, and I never fully realized that. Definitely something to try to do in the next days. Off to the clouds with MONDO GROSSO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59