Day 98 – Sleeping BeautysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

I totally swapped my sleep cycle, I really didn’t mean to do that. As time goes on, I have learned more and more to get up and get back on. For me, momentum is extremely important, being able to enter the level of high focused zen doesn’t always come easily, so when I have it I try to cherish it, and when I lose it or get distracted I just to my best to get back into the groove.

Day - 98.png

I think prior, I may have been a bit to unforgiving to myself. If I did not complete something fully in the most correct sort of way I would deem it a lost. Reality is, life happens, and even the best promises to ourselves get broken. Can I be the Seaking?

Day 98 - Seaking.png

Sort:  

none of us get out of this alive, right? - just try again. It is a very difficult time we are in with so much to do and so many distractions - whew.

we can often be in a trance, like think when you get into a movie or anything really and those distractions are wild and plenty

i don't even go to the movies and yet am still super distracted just by the internet.

the internet is the best movie :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59