Como Salir de la Migraña por exceso de trabajo en tu Pc ( How to get out of the migraine due to overwork in your PC)

in #life6 years ago

Muchas Veces me siento en la pc y al cabo de cierto tiempo, siento que la vista se me difumina y al relajarme un momento empiensan varios dolorcitos de cabeza por el exceso de trabajo

aquí te traigo estos 6 puntos para eliminar ese estrés que tanto te agobia al trabajar en tu pc, te los comparto porque desde que los vi, los puse en practica y si dan un buen resultado, te los recomiendo. y si te funciona deja tu comentario para ver como te fue.

(Many times I sit down at the pc and after a certain time, I feel that the sight fades and when I relax for a moment they start several headaches because of the excess of work

Here I bring you these 6 points to eliminate that stress that overwhelms you when working on your pc, I share them with you because since I saw them, I put them into practice and if they give a good result, I recommend them. and if it works, leave your comment to see how it went.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66