You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: life, myself, a flower.

in #life6 years ago

We are all unique and our uniqueness holds dreams of different colors. May your dreams be vivid and intricate like the colors and patterns of that flower.

Sort:  

Hi @yidneth! I have been wanting to cross your path. Was going to stop by your blog actually! To say hello 🌸💖🌸 but, i see you here! Hope all is well in your life! Wishing you much peace, joy and love.

Thank you. There have been some complicated weeks but on the mend. Thanks for the kind wishes.

It is such a gift to hear your voice in my yoga classes!! I am blessed by you! The last full moon was SO intense. I felt jostled around by it alot. I hope you are feeling nice and grounded now. All is well.

Thank you Priscilla <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89