You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We can be so silly

in #life6 years ago

Would you fix my guitar if I go visit?
Thanks always for your philosophy post. I confess I am not that good many times at reading people though I do consider myself a fair good observer. I confess I will go and read again now because as usual I need to dive deeper in them to find the decypher, and when I feel I may have left something important something is because I have.

Sort:  

Would you fix my guitar if I go visit?

100%


I confess I am not that good many times at reading people though I do consider myself a fair good observer.

I disagree, i think you are quite good, you are just careful and maybe that is a great thing you have.

<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78