You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changing lives Monday: Do you feel like helping others today?! - my 1st Steemian anniversary post

in #life6 years ago

Happy steemversary and thanks for highlighting D-vine shout out. World needs more people like her, caring. She has been such a great support to me as friend too.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! It was a crazy and amazing year... :)
Looking forward to this new one!
With all of you around I am pretty sure it will be a blast!!! ;)

Oh YES, Happy Steemversary! I was so blown away by @prc's kindness & generosity, I got carried away, sorry about that ;)
Awe @yidneth to cross paths with you has been a true blessing, like you said before, in 10 years from now, we we still be chatting & sending each other fuzzy people pics <3
Plus we will have met in real life <3

I missed my dose of puppy cuteness today lol... I am sure we will meet. I kind of feel when an online friendship is enduring my sweet Earth companion.

Ohhh nooo, been so busy! We can't have that though, here is Kenta as a puppy <3
24851_384939283853_1588612_n.jpg

I believe the same, we are destined too <3

Awww! See you later at the Needle. Still need to upload my dsound and post but will be up by then, but will likely play it life.... Aww that puppy...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75