You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Miss My Steem People..It’s Been Too Long. I’ve missed you.

in #life5 years ago

Nice to meet you Lukin! Seems you're friends with a few of my friends. I missed your biking trip. But, will gladly follow you alongvyoyr new journey to happy again 💗 Steem is a pretty cool place to hang around no doubt! I am also navagating towards happy. So, let's have some fun getting to know one another while we journey! Seeing as though you share pucs if your adorbs niece, you love biking, and nurturing yourself in nature. I have a feeling we will get along just fine! Hugs! Welcome back💗

Sort:  

nice to meet you :) Look forward to following you :)
Hope all is well in your world. I can't wait to get posting again!!!

Aw, I'm glad you met my friend @yogajill <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67