The beach has always been my happy place.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Do you crave being on a beach or in the Water?

Check out this podcast by Ari Wheatten at The Energy Blueprint dot com. I thoroughly enjoy the handful of interviews I've seen of his so far.
This one talks about how being at the beach improves your health. I am going to watch it soon. I hope you'll watch it too. Let me know your thoughts. ✌❤🌊☀️

Scientific proof why you crave it!!

I crave it SO BAD! Any chance we could have #steemfest4 near the beach?

Screenshot_20190307-204235_Chrome.jpg

I really need to get cracking if i am actually going to earn my trip to Steem Fest through blogging. Think i can do it?! Is it too big of an undertaking? I'd also like to go to France at the end of September!

Come on universe! Haha ...focus Jill.

Check out this podcast with me! Will you?

https://bluemindhealth.com/?hop=ariwhitten&pid=215&utm_expid=.0SBUWDhST86Q2Sev0XQIuQ.0&utm_referrer

#sun #sand #water #waves #beachsounds #lovehealing

Screenshot_20190218-000932_Canva.jpg

Water is Life banner from: onamancollective.com

Sort:  

I really need to get cracking if i am actually going to earn my trip to Steem Fest through blogging.

I have been doing the same thing. Saving every steem. I don’t think I will make it depending on the price of steem

I miss the ocean. Whaaa whaaa 😥😭😭😭😢 crying like a baby 👶

We have to get cracking don’t we

Haha! Yeah dude! We do 😀 i'd love to be a dophin and fund the trip. Woohoo!! Steem on!!

I am working hard on it. And it will take more then being a Dolphin at these prices

Dolphin isn't enough lol

No! But, after i cash out it woyld be nice to still be a dolphin. And, i better get making some worthy of huge upvote blogs!! Got a long long way to go! 😂

The more SP you have the easier it is too collect more... ...it used to take weeks to make 20 STEEM... keep powering up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98