Vipassana.... Solitude

in #life6 years ago

Vipassana. I leave for a few days in silence.
I will not eat, only drink coconut water.
I will not use the social network, mail, messengers, completely try to disconnect from the world.
I will not think about the past, dream about the future, I'll plunge into the present moment 😍

I will not speak, only in case of emergency. I do not know if it will turn out, the last time it was easy to be silent.

I will try not to think 😄, just to contemplate the beauty and be in the body, as much as possible :)

1.png

  • For a long time I have not arranged such a vacation for the brain! But the time has come. I have a transition stage in all spheres of life .. so the forecast says. And I feel it. Now it's important to stay with yourself and listen to yourself well before returning to Moscow.

Who did the vipassana? Share what has changed 🔹

P.S .: As usual, all your life / business card / forecasts and projections will be according to plan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66