Fear

in #life6 years ago

2Fear.jpg

I am sure that these affirmation will help you to lead your life in the best way.

"I am motivated by fear.
I hate being scared to do something.
I started with attacking that things that i was scared of
Fear is not real.
The only place where fear can exist is in our thoughts of the future.
it is a product of our imagination causing us to fear things that do not at present.
and may not ever exist
fear is a choice.
Make a choice just decide - "what it's gonna be."
"who you're gonna be."
"how you're gonna do it."
just decide and then from that point the universe is gonna get out of your way.
God placed the best thing in life on the other side of terror.
2Fear2.jpg

On the other side of your maximum fear are all of the best things in life
You have to only "TAKE STEP".

Source - http://benlionescott.com
if you like such motivational content please support and follow me. #Spreadpostivity

Sort:  

You are absolutely right, fear ls only in our mind.

Even I hate being scared to do something.

thanks dude !! we will keep in touch.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61