Sort:  

Seeing People like you, motivating others really makes my heart warm. Thank you for making this community amazing!

Hey Cliffpower, I have a question for you. How did you manage to get $300/post?
Does followers count matters? Possible for you to share a blogspot on how steemit works? I kind of like this place, but it seems to be flooded with bots or people who just want to comment for the sake of it?

Yes I will some day, however I'm new to steemit and still have a lot to learnt. I'm learning to use the bots and some of them didn't like this post because it was to short. I could not figure out what I was doing wrong. I believe slow and steady wins the race. Just have fun and post away. I'm still blown away this post went crazy/ Cheers

Thank you so much for your insights! I think I will do that as well. Just being transparent about myself and share to this platform! thanks buddy!!

Everyone has something special to give and remember your a Champaign

Hey Cliff, possible for you to be transparent with me and share with me how are you making income online and how much are you currently making?

I can share but I'm not sure yet how much because I'm building my platform. I should know more in a couple months

I love happy endings :D we are close to a win win all my friends, just connectus.mx we are going to help with what seams to be a problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75