Park La llovizna-Venezuelan

in #life6 years ago

Knowing is an essential part of the human being, we all develop curiosity to know more about those around us, about the world, about what we still can not, the new generation of pleasure  

Visit a park in the heart of Ciudad Guayana, a town located in the south of Venezuela, in the State of Bolívar, that land does not stop to marvel at its unique landscapes, its industrial development and its warm, friendly and fiery people

 I want to share with you an experience that I could live and feel since I arrived at the park, one of my senses was activated to the point that led me to experience a state of constant pleasure, the seven hours I spent in the place, I always accompany that emotion, I could not understand how I came to feel this, since the general pleasure was constant

 What activated all this was the smell of wet earth, because the park is surrounded by water, which cross several streams and waterfalls through all the roads that pass through it, more than 70% of water, as it passes through the water outlet of the fourth largest hydroelectric dam in the world, which supplies energy to almost 86% of the country's electricity and also supplies regions of Colombia and Brazil

 Throughout the tour I was able to see the splendor of nature, to reflect on how human beings have the pleasure of enjoying these spaces and how privileged we are to have the ability to reason and feel and see the wonders that the earth offers us. These smells connected me with my past, I remembered when I was a child in the village and at the bottom of the house runs a river and because every morning when I woke up I was so happy, is that since I was little I was accompanied by this smell, until it touched us move to the city and leave that paradise. I remembered my grandmother, childhood friends and meals; I must confess that tears ran down my cheeks

 With curiosity dwelling in my brain I began to investigate what produced that in me, I remembered that Dr. Cristian, a friend from work, told me about a lunch on a rainy afternoon on the petricor, which is how you recognize the smell of wet earth, the doctor also explained to me, that this is due to the functioning of the brain

 I explain: the brain of the human being and of course that of any other mammal, be it a monkey or a rat, is like a creative mirror. Live and elaborate the reality that surrounds us and then returns it to the world without ever reflecting that reality passively. The brain receives stimuli from the environment that surrounds it and elaborates and processes those stimuli with a single purpose, that of keeping us alive. This is how memories and feelings allow us to feel alive 

 That is why I consider that every memory that came to my mind thanks to the smell, allowed me to see everything that surrounded me in another way, making my journey more pleasant and nostalgic; making me feel alive and consider myself privileged to receive all that 

 What motivates me to read about the functions of the brain, because it allows us to experience this; arriving at a hypothesis, the circuits of the brain, even those that code for functions such as reward and pleasure are dependent on an active interaction of the individual with the world around him. And that the perception of pleasure starts and is obtained only when next to those specific circuits other parts of the brain that have to do with the search and intentionality towards the world are activated 

 Now, I consider it important to live, to live in fullness, so that the passage through this space is more pleasant and happy, I invite you to remember the positive in your life, to live unique experiences and enjoy life. 


Sort:  

Excelentes las fotografías.

muchas gracias por tu apoyo.

Buen post amigo. Saludos.

saludos dalí aqui vamos poco a poco.

Que hermosa es nuestra VENEZUELA bellas fotos @yoraco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68