What the fu... am I doing here?!

in #life6 years ago

What-for-me.jpg

A question that more then once I have asked to myself and I know I am not the only one
I have been searching for a reason to be here in this place at this moment in this planet in this situation, I used to feel like I didn't belong here, It may sound crazy but that was the feeling.
Some people say that we are here ‘because God want it, other ones that we are here ‘because the universe wanted like that, another people only confused me cause according to them there is no reason to exist and sadly at some point of my life I thought they were right.

maxresdefault.jpg

But I have finally get my theory, the one that I like, that we are here simply to be happy, simple as that
I want to believe that God, the universe, Buda, Ala whatever you like to call it put us here to enjoy life to enjoy this wonderful world and the beautiful persons we have in our lifes, if we are able to understand this and discover the things that make us happy and remember to live on Today right now this amazing moment and enjoy every single detail, that makes life worth it.
Of course life is not easy at all, we all know it, is not a secret, we will have problems (a lot of them) and things sometimes will not be exactly as we want, as we planned, and we have our right to get mad, get sad, we have our right to get emotional at the moment, but the important thing is that we can learn to turn those bad things to a lesson, as something that make us better and not less; to be honest I believe that is reason why problems exists, to make a better version of us.
We need to be grateful that we have this beautiful gift that is call life.

man_on_the_road-wallpaper-1152x720.jpg

After a while I found the reason to be here the one I like to believe in, maybe is not your reason but we all are here in this planet in this moment for a reason I hope you find yours.

Sort:  

Congratulations @yosiuv! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75