You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I haven't been posting or connecting much

in #life5 years ago

Update: I had surgery on the 5th and they found blood pooling in several areas from capillary breach (kind of resembles what spider veins look like but probably part of an auto-immune process). They sent in many biopsies but were unable to 'repair' the bleeding and so I go in the 14th to a big hospital where they have the equipment to repair and also to do a third surgery to evaluate my lower GI for bleeding. I JUST got the news that all biopsies came back 'clear' for disease (ie....cancer) from the first surgery. My energy is up due to prescription of iron for the blood loss and they just repeated more bloodwork this morning to see if my blood is remaining where it is or getting worse (I feel more energy and my lips are no longer white so I'm thinking I'm good there). Just have to get through the 14th, get things repaired and hopefully more good news!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86