Destiny is definitely a real thing

in #life6 years ago

So since my last few days of craziness it has shown me that destiny is REAL! We already have a prewritten story. The universe already knows how you react to situations, knows how you communicate with people, and knows which and what things you will most likely give up on. So technically if you changed your whole way of thought and did the opposite of what you usually do you would probably have a completely different outcome, but that's very unlikely. You are you, and will always be you, so you have to be the best YOU you can be! ...That's a lot of You's (lol).

So I've been working at my new job for a few days now and I must say it's way more intense than the last restaurant I've worked at. A lot more detail and business. But that's LA for you. Just focused on being the best I can be at this job so I can support myself and my music. I know it will take time but I will get there as long as I'm persistent and willing to learn.

I like challenge but I am also scared AF about it!!! I know I am going to fail the first few times but I hate failing. Every winner fails before they win 90% of the time.... this is important to remember. (I try to remind myself this every time I fail)

If anyone else is going through a challenge that you think you can't do just remember, you have to believe in yourself before anybody else can believe in you. I'm glad God, the universe, whoever put me on this earth with the "thoughts" I was given from "the environment" I was put in, has pushed me to go above and beyond the small city where I was living in a bubble. I realized my whole life I was living in a bubble and I wanted to be set free. I am free, and ready to fail first so I can win later!

P.S. This post really doesn't have much to do with my music, but I just found a studio that is really affordable and possibly my outlet to finish my new project. So I'm stoked!!

Until next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72