I am blessed

in #life6 years ago

As my story goes on I must give less details because of certain reasons I can't explain. But that being said I didn't spend the night in my car last night. lol
My jobs are finally coming around to where I'm going to be receiving good hours, and now it's time to get just work and get back on my feet and find a place with my friend (who is a producer) that also moved down for the same reasons as me.
This time in my life is definitely a stepping stone, and I'm just happy I am sticking it out and not giving up. I'm making a life for myself out here in the great city of Los Angeles when a lot of my friends said it would be too hard or couldn't be done. Just goes to show if you really want something you have to go out and get it no matter what the cost.
I have to keep it short today because I have to study this menu...once I have it down ill be making tips and that's where the real money comes in.
Then I can finally focus on my music!! It feels like forever since I've been in the studio.. but it's all I can think about. lol

Follow your dreams!
Till next time! IMG_5803 copy.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @younglithippy! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @younglithippy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69