You REALLY Don't Want to Read This... Seriously. DON'T READ THIS!

in #life6 years ago

Enlight94.jpg

This first sentence is placed here to protect your eyeballs from accidentally encountering the rest of the post. Stop reading now if you would prefer not to suffer the consequences of reading further. Stop. STOP. For pity's sake... STOP READING.

Well...

SHIT.

You rebel, you.

Don't like being told what to do, eh?

Curious? Rebellious? Cynical? Skeptical?

One, some, or all three?

A pedant too.

Well now... This should be fun.

First, you shouldn't have read even this far, but since you (obviously) have, first note that, while you are smart enough to have cottoned on to the duplicitous nature of the headline, you are (evidently) still wasting your time wondering if this article is going to do anything but disappoint you. Hoping that there is a profound "a-ha" waiting to Take on You.

There isn't.

I conned you.

But honestly.

I honestly conned you.

I'm an asshole.


Peace, Love and a Little Madness

Nomad

Sort:  

I would have read it anyway. Even if you hadnt told me not to. And by fuck ill read it again.

Some folks just want to watch the world burn.

Well the core of our planet is a ball of molten fire. It's kind of inevitable if you think about it.

You made me think about it. I agree. Yellowstone is the geological version of those nasty under-the-skin-super-massive-icky-icky zits that teenagers send videos of to each other. I'm sure you know what I mean... Volcanoes are Earthpimples.

Makes sense when you think about it really. I'm surprised no one has made that documentary yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Some top class conversation here :)

Indeed some madness shall be found when one approaches the nomad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62