Never forget

in #life6 years ago

I, a woman in her twenties, always emphasize the responsibility that we have as individuals in each of our decisions.
Always ensure that everything that happens to us is good, even if at the moment it hurts, even if at the moment it kills you, and today I feel that arriving at that thought has been one of my greatest learning to this day. One goes around doing and undoing, taking away joys that fill our soul, stumbling upon disappointments that empty it, but in the end, if we enjoy a healthy mind we can learn to breathe to try to accept that not everything is as one day I imagine it, and that there is always an opportunity to become a little stronger, and thus take over our lives a little more. In 2017 I learned how beautiful it is to forgive, when you forgive you can be totally happy the rest of your life, and although it is a painful process its only consequence is to make you climb within your own radius. I think of people who miss the opportunity to be happy.
In bitterness we look back and feel bad when we understand that the reason for our sadness was never so powerful because of our happiness.
We get sad because of brain tricks; by simple clumsiness because whatever it is, whatever happens, touching happiness could be a simple decision, and that is why it is so difficult.
I know there are things that go away from us, but having a clean heart is always a good option,
Many times it can be normal, kicking someone's morale but not ... even with pain I have preferred to extend my hand, even though I have been orphaned by a squeeze, but in the end I know that my option was to be simple and loving
That's what life is about; clean and positive life. Every day is a good day to be a better person.
There are people who are worthless, but not for others, but for themselves, and those people keep away from your radio, do not feel afraid.
Do not be surprised if you know people with a dark heart, because the bad guys also exist.

IMG-20180205-WA0095.jpg

Sort:  

thank you very much

nice reflection I congratulate you have the ability to forgive is a gift that many do not have and you have every reason to forgive we become better people. Congratulations and success.

thank you very much, nice afternoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74