Gardening while learning to take pictures | Beetle Koksi (Ladybird / ladybug) in the vegetable garden in the yard of the house

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian

Hello steemit friends, I have not made a post for a long time. During Ramadan, I focus more on cooking different kinds of food to prepare for breaking the fast. This is my routine activity as a housewife, especially ramadan this time my three children have been able to run the fast. This makes me more excited in cooking.

In addition, during this time I also spend a lot of time taking care of vegetables that I planted in the house. Everything we plant in the garden is for our own consumption, not for sale to others.

Photographing the beetle in the vegetable garden

As I explained above, I always like to take care of the vegetables we plant in the small garden in the yard of the house. Well .. when I take care of vegetables, I see a lot of beetles in vegetable leaves and I know this is a plant pest. I try to photograph them (beetle), at least can be an object to learn photography. Look at the photo below, this is one of the beetles I managed to photograph.

Picture 1

image

Picture 2

image


and below is a photo of the vegetable garden that I am making

Picture 3
image

Picture 4
image

Picture 5
image

I do not have the advanced equipment to take pictures. All photos above me photos by using camera phone. For me as a beginner in the field of photography, getting a good object to be targeted of course is a very happy step.

Okay friends, I think I ended my writing this time and see you later. Thank you for reading my writing.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-27T11:20:48
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67352.29
ETH 3501.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22