My Youth Movement

in #life6 years ago

Hello readers!

I want to start by saying thanks for the support on my introduction post, I really got a lot of friendly people commenting nice things. This really means a lot to me because I'm new to all of this so it's nice to get some positive comments :)

Today I want to tell you about my youth movement, my 'Chiro'.

Every saturday from 2 to 5 p.m. I go to the Chiro. We do lots of fun activities and today I want to share some of them with you guys!

We usally do random/ crazy things. Most of the time we just chill at the building of our youth movement:

As you can see I've made a lot of awesome memories with my friends at my Chiro. I always have to laugh when I look at these photos...

28052658_1805189426200179_1398624195_n.jpg

28116825_1805189549533500_1993743888_n.jpg

We're also organising a party. It's called 'A For Aspi' (Aspi is the name of the group I'm in). The party takes place in a couple of weeks. I'm super excited for it because all my friends will be there so it will be fun!

This is what the tickets of the party look like:

28053840_1805189556200166_1618498260_n.jpg

Thanks for reading! :)
Much love

@Yunaa

Sort:  

Congratulations @yunaa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

U r doing great yuna...! 🤗
keep the good work going..!
Stay blessed..! 😇
~Greetings from Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

they make friends and share future memories. off there teenage years and remaniss <- i just can not spell that word. and lil baked atm. get more creative on this flower too. back to the weird reply story. and your thinking what is he on i want some of it to. come on i am not heye at all it was all an axe act!

Congratulations @yunaa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75