What do you live for?

in #life6 years ago

"It's okay, you will be fine"

![]()It's pretty optimistic saying that one of my roommates kept telling to himself as well as me.
I don't know why I have heard of it very often, probably I seems to live with concern and tension.
To be quiet honest, it is true. I am very worried about bad things that might happen or not.
Well, I totally know negative thinking doesn't help me feel happy, but gives a bunch of stresses.
However, it is really hard to get rid of them.
What makes humans happy?
There's perhaps unlimited value to give happiness, such as money, authority, and so on. I personally think one of the most significant value is having goal.

Few people couldn't sleep enough because of their work, but never stop it. Their goal play
a motivational role for them to live with enthusiasm.

From now on, I might have to find what is the thing that I have to achieve.
Probably it should be more important than sleeping!
Sort:  

Congratulations @yur2! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yur2! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55