Not all Goodbyes are foreversteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

P3290201.JPG
laem Phak Bia ( salt lakes) Thailand

We have curiosity and are intrigued to know, that there is more beyond our eyes can see. Find out more what life can offer us to learn and grow as individuals. All the time we feel the need to go in search of that place to escape and where we want to start something new. A different place that will help us forget the problems , resentments, sorrows, fears, anxieties and doubts.

P4070310.JPG
Koh Mak Island (Thailand)

That place where we can stop for a moment missing those we loved that are no longer with us anymore. Who left to never return, looking forward to this place to give us the opportunity to feel alive, free in mind and soul.

P4080385.JPG

That's why we love to travel and explore new places, cultures, smells, sounds, looks, smiles and meet new people of which each one of them let us learn, good or bad but at the end it's all learning. I have always said that the best University that exists for me is a traveling life with lots of freedom.

P4070306.JPG
Koh Mak island (Thailand)

But as everything has its pros and its cons, there comes that moment where you meet people who sneak into your heart, .. these are friends for life .

friends.jpg

The family that adopts you and likewise, must say goodbye because your trip has to continue and the learning too. Even if it hurts, you must move forward, carrying all of them in your heart.

more friends.jpg

monkey friend.jpg

But certainty, some day you will find them on your way.

I hate to say goodbye, and I had many painfull ones.

Goodbye forever to my two young brothers, my angels that protect me from heaven.

Goodbye to my parents and sister when I was leaving in a new direction of my life, traveling to another country.

familia 2.jpg

Goodbye to those friends that I left in every place I went.

Goodbye to my faithful friend, for 2 years my neighbour's dog. (My sweet Flurk )

IMG_20161007_125513.jpg

When we give our heart to every friendship that we encounter in our life, " THE WORD GOODBYE IS THE MOST DIFFICULT ONE THAT YOU NEVER WANT TO SAY ".

Dear Steemit friend thanks a lot to take your time to stop by.

Greetings

Sort:  

Amazing post. And helpful, because it made the realization that travel is probably my biggest purpose even stronger. The first photo was just amazing. How do you make money on the road or to travel ? :)

hi @jaroslav.prossv im glad you like my post, if you have the chance to travel go for it. enjoy,learn, cause in the end that is the only that stay with us the amazing and unforgettable memories.

Good post my friend, thanks for sharing :D

gracias amigo @handsolo un abrazo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69