Break the fast with the regents of the north aceh

in #life6 years ago

**Good night #steemians friends all this time I will tell you about breaking the fast earlier **

image
image

This afternoon me and my friends gathered in the MASJID BAITUL ABBRAL this is where we perform the worship and this is where we break the fast this afternoon premises by the regent of the north aceh MUHAMMAD TAIP and his colleagues we are very happy to come beliaou here, he is a bupati who firmly for the north aceh, and we slaughtered a goat for his coming

image
image
image

And we listen to his short speech

image

So many posts tonight hopefully can add insight for me and other friends and do not forget my upvote and reblog @zahrulpasee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65