A great start of the weekend

in #life7 years ago

Hello everybody,

Finally it's weekend again. Too bad it's going to fast already :(.

Just finished my fitness work out. Didn't do it for some time but decided to start again. It was tuff but always feels good when I'm finished.

Schermafbeelding 2017-07-15 om 12.48.49.png

I have a little gym at home but don't use the equipments. I love the video's from Fitness Blender on youtube. They are really great and the work out is for each level.

A few months ago I started with the 5 day challenge of them. I did this for, I think 2 months, but never finished all the 5 days. Always did day 1 and 2 and later also day 3 and later also day 4 (only 1 time LOL). I noticed that after a few times I could do some exercises in the hard versions already.
I'm not really a fan of sporting but I feel that my body likes it so I try do change my mind and try to like it.

This is the video of day one, for the people who are interested

Image: google images

Sort:  

assalam o alaikum,@zainab25!!
awesome post , thanks for sharing.......
up voted and followed ,..

wa alaikoem salaam, thank you sister @mehmoodasultana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63