You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 40 Bags in 40 Days Declutter Challenge // (plus a sneak peak at my new recording studio!)

in #life6 years ago

Haha weird, I just spent the last day cleaning too. I have also been thinking about decluttering, now I def will do it, because of this 40 day challenge.

Sort:  

Woah that is weird! There was some series declutter energy in the universe today I guess!

Awesome that you are going to do the challenge with me! What area will you start with? I think i'm going to go through my dry food or "pantry" items first. I know i've got some old stuff that needs to get sorted through and tossed.

Well, I only have a room. Mine will most like be a 10 day Challenge. I have a lot in the closet to take out (old collectibles n things) then clothes.

Posted using Partiko Android

ahh gotcha. Well good luck with first day! hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87