An Intelligent Cock

in #life5 years ago

Hello my dear friends I am again here on steemit platform with a new post my this post will be about a Cock which was very intelligent I hope you will enjoy the interesting story of Intelligent Cock so let's see.
1980123_XL.jpg
In a village, there was an Intelligent cock. The duty of an Intelligent Cock was wake up the villagers by his crowing. Once a jackal went to an Intelligent Cock and said to him, "I have heard that your voice is very lovely."

The cock felt pleased on hearing his praise from Jackal. An Intelligent Cock once started crowing 'Cock-a-doodle-doo in front of Jackal."

This was great opportunity for Jackal and he at once caught hold of the cock by his teeth and ran towards the jungle with high speed because this was great dinner for Jackal.
1413919_XL.jpg
After Seeing this scene, the villagers ran towards the jackal. The cock was very intelligent and clever he thought of a plan and said to jackal, "Look, the villagers are after you. Tell them that I am yours and not theirs."

As soon as the jackal opened his mouth, the cock ran away to the villagers. So we should also make positive decision to face any problem.


Thanks for Reading my post.


Regards: @zainwasli

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70