Coming back after 2 years

in #lifelast year

It feels so nostalgic coming back to this community.

I remember when I first started using steem. I was only 19 years old.

Ahh time flies so fast…. I was going through my old posts and it felt like I was a fun person back then.

I was full of life 🥲… now that I have matured in life and got responsibilities. I just feel sometimes we need to just live lives for ourselves. I keep trying to be better for everyone else and that wasn’t me back then.

I hope I keep this energy up and get some motivation from my old posts.

I know that no one cares about this and I don’t expect anyone to even read this.

I just want to see this post after years and see what have I achieved in life.

Thinking about future is sometimes so scary.. I hope everyone succeeds in achieving their dreams.
A8DB7AF7-0067-4D39-B408-CDE2BE6A218B.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73