Food For High Blood Pressure...

in #life6 years ago

Hye all steemian...

Yesterday my mom had admitted at emergency kajang Hospital due to high blood pressure.. I cannot come over there because I’m at Sabah now. I’m very worried about my mom condition. Even my mom already take medication for high blood pressure but the BP still high..
So, I had search some food that can control the blood pressure not to be high. I think that I am respinsible to share with you all.. Hope can help you all out there those who had High Blood Pressure.(HPT)


According to statistics, people with high blood pressure are increasing from time to time worldwide, including Malaysia. Perhaps many people know that sodium or salt is one of the major causes of the disease. Therefore, people with high blood pressure should take many foods containing calcium, magnesium and potassium.
In fact, these three vitamins are available in the form of supplements that are widely available in the market. But, do you know it can also be found directly from natural food sources?Here are some of the foods that are best suited for high blood pressure patients.

0AB46015-A83C-47E6-9E89-5B37BAEB5C45.jpeg
Source

  • Banana
  • Kiwi
  • Pic Fruit
  • White Nuts
  • Sweet Potato
  • Brocoli
  • Avocado

As we know, there are many benefits of natural foods such as fruits and vegetables. Not necessarily hypertension needs to eat this natural food. For those who want to avoid getting this disease, they can start eating them now. It turns out to be suitable for all ages and families.


Who Am I??

FD615D7B-E67F-4D4A-B04C-204D9D5BDCCB.jpeg

  • I am lady lazy to write,but love to read. I am mother of my little princess and prince.
  • I love my family and spend time with them
  • I love to hear music when im boring..
  • I love to take photo when the time is there.
  • I fall in love with steemit as you all know it’s not a short term of platform that we need to cocentrate but it is a long journey to us.
  • Steemit doesn’t need money for you to start. Instead of facebook,instagram and twitter..I prefer this platform as my hobby. Believe me,when you in steemit...everything would change in your life.
  • Click here to join me in this platform..!!!
  • #teammalaysia #teammalaysiasabah
Sort:  

True. If we want to live healthy then we should eat healthy.

Yes, we must always eat healthy. Thanks for your sharing.

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01