You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can I Tell You I Know This Won't Be The Last Song 💙

in #life5 years ago

Hi,
yes I know these feelings very well... Searching, searching, restless.... More and more, never enough...

When one discovers a new place on our earth and suddenly a feeling like.....

Homecoming......

appears, then you know you found your destination for life.

Have a wonderful day
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks to the media, traveling has also become a status symbol of our generation. Staying at one place is not very trendy among all those self-made insta-bloggers.

I'll be swimming against the stream though :-)

Thanks for stopping by and sharing your thoughts, Tom! I wish you a wonderful day, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85