This Month Of Ramadhan Pleases Me

in #life6 years ago

The month of Ramadan this year is very special and fun for me. I can carry out fasting for a whole month. In addition, I can also perform tarwih prayers in congregation in the mosque and recite al-quran at home, although not full during the night of Ramadan.


What makes me happy is the success of carrying out a whole month fast. Before entering the month of fasting I realized how hard it is to fast. Especially when we fast as students will study at school two weeks. Receive lessons from the teacher even though it is not like studying outside the fasting month. The teacher said, we learn more about faith and devotion (Imtaq).


With strong intentions and determination, I started the first day of fasting. Hungry and thirsty attacking is not playing. My body felt weak. I immediately took a nap after the prayer of Zhuhur. Apparently I woke up before Asyar prayer.
Finally I made it through the first day of fasting well when the call to prayer for fasting breaks.


Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99