You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Things People Buy' (Part #419)

in #life6 years ago

Hi @velimir thanks for such a great memoriable pictures I remember my time when use to buy all these whenever I went pass through them.

I really appreciate your thoughts about writing unique content and really careful about steemit platform. I write few blogs in the beginning by spending reasonable time was go to try teach people SEO that I learn from my years of experience. I didn't get any feedback so I thought people here don't want to learn this so I stop for now and thinking what should I do about that.

People do like unique blogs here but they only like the one which are well written and get upvote from bots each time so they can earn curation reward. Most people here are for money not for both purposes money and knowledge.

Even my purpose is money too out of it but I want deliver something in return like you are doing.

Sorry for long and sad story but I really appreciate your thoughts if people start listening that no one have such issue who work hard. Yours,
Zeeshan

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89