You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Les Clébards Enragés

in #life5 years ago

Ever wonder if being unanimously surrounded by bad neighbors is an indication that you may be the problem?

That would be my thought if it were myself but I am more of a passive live and let live kinda guy with my neighbors.

Taking action and fixing problems for all is noble and I know you can do it!

#pypt

Sort:  

Haaa! Yes. The thought has occurred. And I think there's some truth in that, insomuch that I refuse to live life as a doormat and tend to confront issues head on. However, this problem pre-dated my arrival in France. So unless we really are living in the Matrix, I wasn't the cause. Also, I'm working on a post right now that raises that same question: as in, why does the same shit keep happening over and over. Keep an eye out for it. I think I'm onto something here.

Thanks for sharing and engaging with Pimp Your Post Thursday.
You’ve earned SHADE tokens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72