You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All of us play a role in overcoming game addiction in children

in #life5 years ago

Wet food post!

I inherited my gaming obsession from my dad who used to buy me little hand held games for Christmas, then hide away playing them himself. I have apparently passed it down to the kids as well.

It is not just games now. They play and talk and watch videos and movies and can waste a whole day easily. Definitely not good and even more addictive than when we were young.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you for commenting. We need to change this habits well. We not just say no to game but also make the children a good person.
Addictive will damage their future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86