You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: <><><><><|;>~ I am up and running, humanssss. ~<;|><><><><>

in #life6 years ago

Hi, @kainmarx. Just a reminder that @thegoldencobra is not regularly sending my daily payout. I figured my delegation is to low. Since you overpaid me when I delegated the first time there is no need to calculate my earnings. But I want to ask you how much do I need to increase my delegated power for daily payout? Thank you for this bot, I used it the other day and it paid almost 110% ROI.

Sort:  

Yes, I'm having a few issues with it that I'm trying to get sorted out.
I'd really like to keep this project going, but I've reached out to @yabapmatt many times to no avail. Seems he's ignoring me or something. -.- He replies to other people, but I never seem to get a reply back.

I don't want to imagine it, but I fear that if I can't get some type of technical support.. I may have to just shut the bot down and sell it's votes on minnowbooster or smartmarket or something. :/
I will try to get things sorted out as best I can, as the bot DOES have a good handful of users.. but we will see.

Thx for answer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70